Русский China

ARCHIVES "DAMANSKI-ZHENBAO"

PHOTO-ARCHIVES

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Click on a picture that interested you to enlarge it.
To get extra information about a photo, move your mouse over it.
December 1967. Veteran of Dalnerechenski (Imanski) frontier-detachment major I. Skladnyuk after forcing Chinese citizens out of the territory of Nizhne-Mikhailovka post. December 1967. Chinese truce envoys ask to confirm the fact of death of five Chinese citizens under the wheels of Russian troop-carriers. January 1969. Reserve of Nizhne-Mikhailovka and Sopki Kulebyakiny frontier-posts before forcing out Chinese citizens in the region of Damanski-Zhenbao. February 25, 1969. Soviet helicopter above Damanski-Zhenbao Island March 1969. Observation post of Sopki Kulebyakiny frontier-post.
March 1969. Panorama of Damanski-Zhenbao Island Photographer of the political department of Dalnerechenski (Imanski) frontier-detachment soldier N. Petrov is shooting Nizhne-Mikhailovka post. Not long before death. February 1969. March 2, 1969. Military men of Chinese frontier-detachment just before the beginning of the conflict. One of the last photos of soldier N. Petrov, who was killed a few minutes later. Chinese soldiers are stepping on the ice from the side of Damanski-Zhenbao Island. One of the last photos made by soldier N. Petrov. March 2, 1969. Senior lieutenant I.I. Strelnikov is killed.
Senior lieutenant N.M. Buinevich. Killed on the 2nd of March, 1969. March 2, 1969. Killed frontier-guard of Nizhne-Mikhailovka post (unknown) Wife of killed commander of the post, senior lieutenant I.I. Strelnikov Lidia Fedorovna - March 1969, after the husband's death. March 1969. Soviet ftrontier-guards on Damanski-Zhenbao Island March 2, 1969. Fire positions, left by Chinese soldiers on Damanski-Zhenbao
March 2, 1969. Fire positions, left by Chinese soldiers on Damanski-Zhenbao March 2, 1969. Fire positions, left by Chinese soldiers on Damanski-Zhenbao March 3, 1969. Bodies of Russian frontier-guards, killed on the 2nd of March, 1969 on Damanski-Zhenbao Island. March 6, 1969. Day of funerals of the first victims of the conflict. Meeting in Dalnerechenski (Imanski) frontier-detachment March 7, 1969. Funerals of the victims from Nizhne-Mikhailovka post.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

English China

АРХИВ ДАМАНСКИЙ-ЧЖЭНЬБАО

ФОТОАРХИВ

Страница: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Для увеличения нажмите на заинтересовавшей Вас фотографии.
Для получения дополнительной информации по фотографии наведите на нее мышь.
декабрь 1967 г. ветеран Дальнереченского (Иманского) пограничного отряда майор И.Складанюк после вытеснения китайских граждан с территории участка пограничной заставы Нижне-Михайловка декабрь 1967 г. китайские военнослужащие-парламентёры предлагают подтвердить факт гибели 5 китайских граждан под колёсами советских бронетранспортё январь 1969 г. резерв пограничных застав Нижне-Михайловка и Сопки Кулебякины перед вытеснением граждан КНР с территории в районе о. Даманский. 25 февраля 1969 г. Советский вертолёт над о. Даманский-Чжэньбао март 1969 г. пост наблюдения пограничной заставы Сопки Кулебякины
март 1969 г. панорама о. Даманский-Чжэньбао фотограф политического отдела Дальнереченского (Иманского) пограничного отряда рядовой Н. Петров проводит съёмку участка пограничной заставы Нижне-Михайловка Незадолго до гибели. Февраль 1969 г. 2 марта 1969 г. - военнослужащие китайского пограничного поста непосредственно перед началом конфликта. Один из последних снимков рядового Н. Петрова, погибшего через несколько минут после снимка Выход на лёд реки Уссури китайских военнослужащих со стороны о. Даманский-Чжэньбао. Один из последних снимков рядового Н. Петрова, погибшего вскоре после данного снимка. 2 марта 1969 г. погиб старший лейтенант И.И. Стрельников
Старший лейтенант Н.М. Буйневич. Погиб 2 марта 1969 г. 2 марта 1969 г. Погибший пограничник заставы Нижне-Михайловка (личность на фото неустановлена) Жена погибшего начальника заставы старшего лейтента И.И. Стрельникова Лидия Фёдоровна - март 1969 г., после гибели мужа март 1969 г. Советские пограничники на о. Даманский-Чжэньбао 2 марта 1969 г. позиции, оставленные китайскими военнослужащими на о. Даманский-Чжэньбао
2 марта 1969 г. позиции, оставленные китайскими военнослужащими на о. Даманский-Чжэньбао 2 марта 1969 г. позиции, оставленные китайскими военнослужащими на о. Даманский-Чжэньбао 3 марта 1969 г. тела советских пограничников, погибших 2 марта 1969 г. на о. Даманский-Чжэньбао 6 марта 1969 г. День похорон первых жертв конфликта. Митинг в Дальнереченском (Иманском) пограничном отряде 7 марта 1969 г. похороны погибщих пограничников заставы Нижне-Михайловка
Страница: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9